Thank you for your interest in Apex for Youth. If you have questions or need more information, please let us know!

Address

195 Chrystie Street, #200

New York, NY 10002

Hours

Monday–Friday 9 a.m.– 6 p.m.

Phone

Phone: 212-385-3574

Department Contacts

Alumni Programs
Assumpta Galang: assumpta.galang@apexforyouth.org

Athletics
Ian Yu: ian.yu@apexforyouth.org

Development & Events
Stephanie Amarnick: stephanie.amarnick@apexforyouth.org

Elementary Programs
Kavita Shah: kavita.shah@apexforyouth.org

Marketing
Veasna Has: veasna.has@apexforyouth.org

Mental Health Programs
Ivy Li: ivy.li@apexforyouth.org

Mentoring
Amy Zhao: amy.zhao@apexforyouth.org

Operations
Alex Kogan: alex.kogan@apexforyouth.org

For All Other Inquiries

info@apexforyouth.org